Cardiovascular Experts
SAVING LIVES & LIMBS: ONE PATIENT AT A TIME

Patient Testimonials

Cathie W.
Cathie W.
January 2024
Read More
Very professional caring efficient doctors nurses and staff extra shout out to Anthony Hancock.
Steve D.
Steve D.
December 2023
Read More
As a Healthcare Professional myself hats off to Dr. Dave and his staff. Professional, extremely knowledgeable and very proficient. They had me up and running in no time. Thank you so much I’m eternally grateful. Dr. Deets, DMD.
Andrea B.
Andrea B.
January 2023
Read More
Extremely happy with my care! They were able to get me in quickly and worked with me to put together a plan for my care. Dr. Dave and Chelsea are beyond wonderful! The front desk staff took their time to get me scheduled for all my upcoming appointments and thoroughly explained everything.
Kendra S.
Kendra S.
November 2022
Read More
Extremely pleased with the care I receive from Dr. Dave' and his staff. Very friendly and professional! So happy I switched my care!!!
Kathryn B.
Kathryn B.
June 2022
Read More
My mother went there for a second opinion after a bad experience at Wellspan in York. Dr. Dave helped her tremendously with expert care. She is feeling so much better. Highly recommend. His staff is so friendly and caring.
Diane D.
Diane D.
May 6, 2022
Read More
BEST EVER Heart Doctor / Surgeon, has abilities above and beyond what is to be expected, and is kind in his approach to his patients. His staff wonderful to work with. Seven years ago my husband was told to go home and make out his will, he came home but we were told of Dr Dave and the rest is history! At almost 78 he is still gardening, working in his shop and enjoying life. Arrange to meet with Dr Dave, it is a lifesaving decision and one you will be glad you did!!!
Cindy S.
Cindy S.
May 26, 2022
Read More
Today Dr. Rajesh Dave' and his team changed my life. Through their care, I now have restored blood flow in my right leg. For years no other physician wanted to work on my leg due to my complications related to PAD, but Dr. Dave' didn't hesitate. Thanks to his expertise, I am finally feeling better. I'm so grateful to Kym McNicholas for referring me to Cardiovascular Experts of PA and this remarkable doctor ♥️
Nathan H.
Nathan H.
November 2021
Read More
Dr. Davé didn’t just save my leg. He saved my life. If amputation is on the table, you owe it to yourself to get a second opinion with Dr. Davé. He’s hands were like a divine intervention to set my life right, yet his humbleness was inspiring.
Tiamat J.
Tiamat J.
June 2022
Read More
Polite and professional staff. My husband changed his personal care doctor to Cardiovascular Experts, best thing he did. 5 Stars!!!
Carol J.
Carol J.
June 2021
Read More
Dr Davé saved my husband's foot and probably his leg! He had been in wound care for more than 6 months with no results. We even had an unsuccessful cardiovascular surgery by one of their surgical affiliates. We had just been told that we were out of options, when I read an article about Dr Davé and called for a consult. Responsive and reassuring Dr Davés skill and expertise saved the limb. Dr. Davé has given Harold the mental well being that comes with being whole and healthy. We feel fortunate to have such a talented, caring and dedicated Dr!
Shelley R.
Shelley R.
June 2021
Read More
Dr Davé is a miracle worker. He saved my leg. I am forever grateful.
Previous
Next

Patient Feedback Form

If you have a google account you can submit a review: